American Tan Rabbit Specialty Club

Dedicated to promoting and improving the "Aristocrat of the Fancy"

E-mail addresses are available for all officers, directors and committee chairpersons by clicking on the name of the individual. If you have difficulties, please check to make sure your browser allows pop-ups.


Kelly Flynn
Monrovia, Indiana



Morgan Hendricks
816 Blackwater Road 

Chesapeake, Virginia 23322

Paula Schutz
 105 Ulsterville Road
Pine Bush, New York 12566

District 1 Director

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming & Canada (Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory)
Corrine Quisenberry
Cheyenne, Wyoming

District 2 Director

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah & Mexico

Steve Leavitt
6418 W. Shields

Fresno, California 93723

District 3 Director

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, 
South Dakota & Wisconsin 

Karen Breker
Hill City, Minnesota

District 4 Director

Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Sarah Owen

Houston, Texas

District 5 Director

 Illinois, Kansas & Missouri

Lynn Eden

P.O. Box 277 Sterling, Illinois 61081

District 6 Director

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee & Puerto Rico

Silas Drake
 McMinnville, TN

District 7 Director

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont & Canada (QUE, NF, NB, NS, PEI)

Charles Harden

Seneca Falls, New York

District 8 Director

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio & Canada (Manitoba and Ontario)
Maddie Pratt
Lennon, Michigan

District 9 Director

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC. West Virginia & Foreign

George Larue

4401 Williams Rd.
Lynchburg, VA  24503

ATRSC Committee Members

Chair: Joe Kim
Committee: Eugene Johnston Jr., Kelly Flynn, Joel Marshall, Ruth-Ann Bell, Maddie Pratt and Allen Mesick

Constitution and By-Laws
Chair: Steve Leavitt
Committee: Ruth-Ann Bell and Jerry Altman


Online Presence
Webmaster: Kelly Flynn
Committee: Sarah Owen, Jake Leavitt and Elizabeth Didur

Tan Tribune (Newsletter)
Amanda Fritsch

Domestic Rabbits Reporter
Jake Leavitt

Jodi Hartman


Convention Hiring
Brian Bell

Chair: Ariana St. Pierre
Committee: Brian Leavitt and Jennifer Dobbs
Chair: Maddie Pratt
Committee: Penny Jezuit

Chair: Ruth-Ann Bell
Committee: Brian Bell and Erik Bengston

Scholarship Fundraising
Chair: Ken Henry
Committee: Jake Leavitt, Mike Culler
Kim Fraser

Youth Contests
Committee: Molly Stevens, Charles Hardin, Kelly Flynn, Lynn Eden, Megan Matthys and Lee Nevills

Youth Representatives
Advisor: TBA
Committee: TBA

Please contact Kelly Flynn if interested

Chair: Chance Brewer
Committee: Kelly Flynn, Maddie Pratt
Chair: TBA
Committee: George Larue and TBA
Chair: Sarah Owen
Committee: Kaitlin Mayberry, Ken Henry, Paula Schutz